Urgent Notices

If accessing times from a smart phone; once you have clicked on the 'times tab' please keep scrolling down to the bottom of the page to find the correct links to the spreadsheet.

Quick Links

events calendar

 

 alarm clock3

 

lightblue Schedule button

 

Results button Red

 

find us on facebook

 

Latest Drawn Orders

BD Logo new

Area Festival Image

Field House Area Festival Final Sept. 2017

 

Drawn Orders ( when available )

Click to View Google Docs Spreadsheets :

 

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

 


 

Results ( when available )

 

 

Upcoming

Sun Sep 24 @ 9:00AM -
British Dressage Area Festival
Sun Oct 01 @ 9:00AM -
SBSJ - CAT1
Fri Oct 06 @ 5:30PM -
Friday Evening Unaffiliated SJ
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM -
British Dressage
Sun Oct 08 @ 9:00AM -
Unaffiliated Dressage
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM -
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Mon Oct 09 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Indoor Show Jump Training
Fri Oct 13 @ 5:30PM -
Friday Evening Unaffiliated SJ

Sponsors

Who's Online

We have 731 guests and no members online